Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Turner, Reid, O'Connor, Lyneham, Kaleen, Gungahlin, Dickson, Braddon, Belconnen, Ainslie.

Howssie, Male, 21, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Howssie, Male, 21

Online 4 days ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

21 y/o law student from mandurah, will be moving over to Canberra around the late Jan/early Feb mark for my bachelors at anu, lived in Canberra before in 2016 for about a year (in a share house), then went back for my job, I've decided this time to pick up where I left off, aiming to finish it asap really.

I'm a very tidy, sociable and dramafree person, well aware of all the house rules, I clean up every single time after mtselfn. I'd think respect and trust are a must when it comes to house sharing, I always make sure that's well established between my flatmates and meself.

During study or work time, I'll keep my head down and work hard, when I'm not, I'd be more than happy to join in for a sophisticated convo, you definitely get to see my story telling skills!

I love animals, music, photography, travelling the world, don't smoke, drink socially. I don't have a pet but absolutely don't mind if you have one.

I'm hoping to find open minded and like minded people, I'm sure we'll get along well!

Feel free to shout me a msg,

Cheers guys!

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Howssie is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Howssie in one of these rentals