Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Bondi Junction, Bondi Beach, Bondi.

Merel, Female, 26, $350, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Merel, Female, 26

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi there! I'm Merel, a Dutchy who permanently traded the constant drizzle in Holland for a sunny life in Australia. I have been living in Sydney for the past 7 years, first 3 years in the northern suburbs then 4 years in Annandale in the city. But it has always been my biggest dream to live in Bondi near the beautiful beaches of the Eastern Suburbs.
I have recently graduated from the student life and my degree and I'm starting full-time work in healthcare in January. In my free time I love to hang out with friends, have lovely lunches and dinners, soak up some sun at the beach, snorkelling, paddle boarding, surfing or any other outdoor or sport activities. I also love to go explore nature and go for beautiful hikes.
I'm an easy going, fun-loving, flexible, relaxed, kind and social person, and I love to hang out with friends and housemates. But I also love to relax at home, watch a movie and have a bit of me-time and I respect that everyone needs this from time to time.
I'm looking for a private room in a share-house with awesome roommates or any other type of accomodation such as a small studio. Do you think we can get along and have the perfect room available for me, please feel free to message me and I am really looking forward to hearing from you! Cheers! :)

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Merel is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Merel in one of these rentals