Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Woolooware, Caringbah, Manly, Cremorne, Bondi, Wollstonecraft, Sutherland, Miranda, Coogee, Narrabeen, Wentworth Point, Rosebery.

David, Male, 36, $325, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

David, Male, 36

Online 20 days ago

Rent budget

$325pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Simply NOT interested in sharing a room. I can not move in prior to 12 February, as I fly back from Darwin the day before.
My budget is no more than $325 unless very close to city.

Friendly, trustworthy, non smoker, clean and tidy, reliable with paying rent/bills on time

Enjoy going riding, kayaking, love being outdoors, camping, sport, music, theatre.

Prefer to be staying near a beach or along a river (eg. Parramatta river). Basically close enough to either be near, bike/walking paths or go swimming.
I need to be able to store my Mountain Bike someone safe.

Parking available, but not essential if regular services of public transport to City.

If room unfurnished: Need to be able to fit a queen bed.

Cheers

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay

David is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with David in one of these rentals