Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
James, Male, 22, $280, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

James, Male, 22

Online Today

Rent budget

$280pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

January 31st

About me

Hey, I’m James! I’ve just moved to Canberra to start a full-time grad role in the APS.

I’m looking for someone to team-up with to share a place ideally in Belconnen Town Centre. I’d prefer to live in a fairly recent apartment complex with shared facilities like a gym.

I’m a fairly laid-back person who will be working most of the week and away every few weekends back in Melbourne. I’ve previously lived out of home and rented while overseas in Paris. I’m very clean, organised and respectful of other flatmates. Always up for a chat, casual drink or road tripping on weekends. I’m not looking for a party house, but having a few people over for drinks every now and again would be nice. I’m also hoping to have friends from Melbourne and Sydney come up and stayover once in a while.

Looking for someone also in their early-20s who’s after a similar sort of place.

There are a few places in Belconnen I have my eye on right now and would be great to inspect and apply for some soon! Message me if you’re interested :)

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

James is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

James on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact James
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

Teamup with James in one of these rentals