Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Phoebe, Female, 22, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Phoebe, Female, 22

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

January 25th

About me

Hi there! My name is Phoebe - Im a 22 year old journalist who is about to start casual work with the ABC in Darwin from the 25th of January onwards for roughly three months (but possible for six).

I like reading, watching documentaries, listening to podcasts, going to art galleries and markets, cooking delicious dinners, basking in the sun, learning languages, staying up to date with politics and current affairs, going for walks and enjoying a beer with friends as the sun sets.

I am a very clean, considerate, respectful and tidy person. Having lived in share houses for the past 5 years, I am well versed in what it means to be a good flat mate - always considerate, cooperative and respectful while also contributing socially to the house when need be. I love cooking for others and often made dinner for my housemates in previous sharehouses a number of nights a week. I'll be working part time at the ABC during the week and also intend to get another casual job so my week is filled with working hours.

Should you like the sound of me, I'd love to find out more about you/your property.  feel free to send me a message or give me a ring for a chat. Cheers!

Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Phoebe is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Phoebe on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Phoebe
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Phoebe in one of these rentals