Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Maarten (36), $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Maarten (36)

Online 10 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hello Beautiful People,
I am an Artist, originally from the Netherlands, but I fell in love with the spaciousness of the Australian continent.
I have a studio in Port Adelaide, where I am working on absolute masterpieces in secret. I hold a PhD from UniSA in Visual Art and I am toying with the idea of maybe doing a second one. I have done many exhibitions around Australia and overseas. A little while ago I had a show at the Art Gallery of SA, which was well received and maybe there is another one on the horizon. I sell most of my work overseas, because the Adelaide market has some issues.
I would love to have a nice, calm place to live and enjoy good food and friendly company. I don't drink, smoke or do drugs. I am not interested in a party place, but I love dancing. I have an amazingly beautiful two year old son, who lives with his mom, but who will be over now and then. I would love a place with people who are interested in the arts, maybe even get it a bit. Have a wonderful day and I hope to speak soon,

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation

Maarten is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Maarten in one of these rentals