Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Bre, Female, 24, $250, Non-smoker, Have pets, No children, and LGBT+

Bre, Female, 24

Online Today

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

April 30th

About me

Hello Hello.
I'm Bre - I'm 24, Vego, aspiring vegan. A yoga teacher + a kids yoga teacher. I work in Aged Care as my day job. I have a 11 year old chihuahua Betty Lou whom is my best friend and comes with me. Shes house trained and very cute.

I currently live in Brisbane (I used to live in Melbourne) and now due to a break up with my girlfriend I am wanting to move back to Melbourne!
I will be getting my old job back plus transferring with my current company. I work shift work.

A bit about me: i love art, yummy food, coffee, sunflowers, reading, plants, animals, culture, yoga etc...

I will be mostly at work or yoga or taking betty for works or catching up with friends with a coffee.

Im easy to live with, clean and respectful..
Will cook us food and share the housework + teach you a sneaky yoga class.

I rarely drink. I dont smoke.

Looking for somewhere to make a home again and start fresh..

Hope to hear from you.

Bre 🌻

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children
LGBT+

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Bre is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Bre on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Bre
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Bre in one of these rentals