Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Pratigya, Female, 24, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Pratigya, Female, 24

Online Today

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

February 7th

About me

Nepalese single girl, looking for a single girl to share the flat/house.
I am full time professional working in health industry.
I am a non-smoker, drink alcohol very rarely
Very conscious to cleanliness of the house
own a private vehicle, so its okay with public transport not being easily accessible
I am mostly out of the house, normally come back home just to freshen up, eat & sleep
I am very friendly and can socialize easily, would love to have a chitchat with my future flatmate & be good friends, at the same time, I respect their personal space and I will need my personal space too
I already have internet under my name, so I can transfer to the new place & share the cost
Very occasionally have gatherings at my place with my friends, no loud noise/alcohol

Happy to share flat with a girl from any background as long as she is clean, minimal nose in the house, especially after 10 pm on both weekdays and weekends.

Looking forward to meeting someone to share the for for long term, not changing frequently.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
1 bedroom flat for rent

Pratigya is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.


Contact Pratigya
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Pratigya in one of these rentals