Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Rocio, Female, 44, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Rocio, Female, 44

Online 3 days ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

March 1st

About me

I’m a single mature female.
Would like to hopefully live with another person or home owner if possible too.

I rented a townhouse in Greensborough for 15 years.
Prior family home 15 years prior...
Hoping to still live around the area if possible of Greensborough Watsonia Rosanna Heidelberg Eltham Doncaster..

As to as far as Ringwood close to Eastland would be great.
After my son finished Year 12 he decided to go out and learn life out in the world.
Since then I brought a Property to which I’m selling..

I am very clean, quiet and although am not working at the moment.. I can and do have my own income.
Work will be again in late 2018..
I hope to live with non smokers, someone who is willing to share there home..
With bills included if possible.
I have my own double bed.
And would like a very big wardrobe if possible ...
And to a place to park my car.
No animals due to allergies.

Retired
Unemployed/Welfare
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay

Rocio on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Rocio
Online 3 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or