Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Anna, Female, 20, $200, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Anna, Female, 20

Online 4 days ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Howdy hey!

I'm Anna and I'm 20 years old.

I'm looking to rent a room in the Newcastle Area such as Cooks Hill, Wickham, Hamilton, Maryville etc and may consider Charlestown/Kahibah/Adamstown Area - but not further south!

Basically, to sum me up:-

- Employed Full Time at a Law Firm
- Vegan
- Does CrossFit (yea I'm a walking meme, I know)
- Enjoys a beer or 10
- Great record collection that you're most likely envious of
- Loves preparing food and sharing with others

I also have a Golden Retriever named Tyson. He's an old boy, he's 13 this year but he is still a puppy to me.. I would love to bring him along! He's quiet and doesn't bark at anyone or anything, he's very social and is super well behaved - he's a VERY good boy. If he were a human, you'd have a beer with him at pub because he's an all round good bloke. I'm willing to pay $50 extra a week to bring Tyson along.

I'm looking to live somewhere clean, tidy, not a weekly party house but dinners/drinks on the odd occasion ok. I enjoy my space and privacy, but also enjoy hangin out. A veggie patch or lemon tree would be cool too!

Please let me know if you have a room available in the above mentioned areas!

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay

Anna is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Anna on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Anna
Online 4 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Anna in one of these rentals