Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Mile End.

Lorena, Female, 27, $150, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Lorena, Female, 27

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$150pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey guys,

I just found a very nice house and am looking for people to team-up/move in with. The house has some basic furniture and is very close to city. It's a big house (7 bedrooms). It sounds weird, I know, but it also has 2 kitchens, 2 ensuites, 4 toilets, 2 bathrooms (besides the ensuites). Its super close to amenities, city and has great space. It also has a nice area for a bbq outside.

I'd like to move in with some nice people and actually have a home. I'm looking for some nice, clean, easygoing people that like to share a nice meal together every now and then, but also respect the private/study time of others.

I'm studying and also work a lot, so its likely I wont be at home very often.

Anyway, if you are keen, send me a message :)

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation

Lorena is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Lorena in one of these rentals