Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Cameron, Male, 25, $220, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Cameron, Male, 25

Online Today

Rent budget

$220pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

February 10th

About me

Hi, I'm Cameron. I'm working full time as an electronics engineer and moving for work starting on the 12th of February in Canberra's West, and looking for somewhere to call home.
I'm currently living in a sharehouse and you will find me to be friendly, respectful, and easy to get along with. I'll keep the place reasonably tidy and pitch in for chores. I like enough of my own space, and respect that you probably do to, but otherwise tend to be up for a chat, even over a few drinks or a shared meals from time to time. I enjoy nerdy stuff like books and board games, but I also want to get out and explore our illustrious capital.
So what am I after?
I'd like to be within 20 minutes drive of work, 30 max (and obviously somewhere to park my car). Bonus points if I can cycle within 30-40 minutes too. (Preferred suburbs above are a guide only!)
I'm after housemates who are easy to get along with, respectful, reasonably tidy, and will respect my need for enough of my own space and privacy. That said, I'm keen to live somewhere at least somewhat homely, so after housemates who want to hang out sometimes too. It's important that I meet (or at least talk to) all of the current housemates first. Also, I'm not interested in sharing with any couples (sorry!).
The house will be big enough that I am able to have space from other people when I need it - whether or not much of that space is in my room. I also have my own bedroom furniture.
Like what you see, but more questions? Don't hesitate to ask! I can also get you a reference from a current housemate on request.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Cameron is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.


Contact Cameron
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Cameron in one of these rentals