Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Charlotte, Female, 22, $150, Non-smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Charlotte, Female, 22

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$150pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

February 5th

About me

*Travelling in and out of mobile range until Feb 1st, will reply to any messages asap*

I've just been accepted into the Bachelor of Education (TAS, majoring in Agricultural Technology) at Wagga campus and would be looking at moving down before the start of semester.

I'm 22 and from Sydney and keen on everything to do with sports, TV and music. I'm a bit of a homebody (in a healthy, I-still-leave-the-house kind of way) and would prefer living in a quieter house- I'm not much of a drinker but that said, I'm not against a quiet drink or two amongst housemates. I do also enjoy going out from time to time.

I've lived out of home before so I'm well practiced at looking after myself! All I'm looking for is a clean and settled house where I come home to and chill out.

I worked at KFC for over 6 years and have other hospo experience, so I'd definitely start looking for work in the area asap to supplement my youth allowance.

Bonus points if you have pets because I have to leave my cat behind.

Would prefer to live with other females.

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Charlotte on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Charlotte
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or