Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Tyagarah, Ocean Shores, Brunswick Heads, Suffolk Park, Skinners Shoot, Byron Bay, Broken Head.

McKenzie, Female, 18, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

McKenzie, Female, 18

Online 7 months ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi!
My names McKenzie and I'm from Perth, Western Australia. I just graduated from high school and am starting a gap year. I'd love to get out and live in a place with likeminded people and experience something different outside of my small town! I absolutely love cooking, and cook mainly vego based yummy meals. I play abit of guitar and am trying to get back into piano also. I also am into my fitness and love beach swims, morning / evening runs, and really want to start getting into yoga and surfing this year!!
I'm a very happy, enthusiastic person and am open for just about anything. I'm also very easy going and understand responsibilities etc of sharing a space, and i can be abit of a neat freak at times so I like cleaning
I really hope that you consider me to become your flat mate and I look forward to hearing from you!!
:)

Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

McKenzie is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with McKenzie in one of these rentals