Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Wynnum, Wakerley, Tingalpa, Thorneside, Manly West, Manly, Lota, Belmont.

Tessa (24), Paul (23) & Alex (23), $600, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Tessa (24), Paul (23) & Alex (23)

Online 8 months ago

Rent budget

$600pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About us

We are looking for an additional female (20s age range) flatmate in a share house in the advertised areas (bayside brisbane suburbs). We are all super friendly and down to earth and would appreciate someone like minded to join us ☺ we are looking to rent at the moment, and will most likely start renting in late january or february.

Just a bit about ourselves:

- Tessa works as an ecologist part time.
- Paul works as an officer for the government full time.
- Alex works full time in retail.

We are all outdoor people, and Paul has a boat. So be prepared for weekends of fishing and tubing!

We are looking for a large home with plenty of space. So that will ensure your privacy. We will all be at work for most of the week too so it will be a quiet household, however socialising will be still be on the cards.

Our budget for rent is approx. 120 to 180 pp/week.

Send me a message if you want more information ☺

Working full time
Working part time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Tessa, Paul & Alex are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Tessa, Paul & Alex in one of these rentals