Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Toowong, Milton, Auchenflower.

Brooke-Lyn, Female, 29, $275, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Brooke-Lyn, Female, 29

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$275pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

After being named Limbo Rock Champion in 1995, I thought my future was set. I quickly realised however that there was no money in Limbo Rocking so instead, decided to try my hand collecting degrees. I enjoyed the comfort of university for a bit too long and reluctantly graduated much to the delight of my housemates Mum and Dad. Now I work in comms full time in the city and spend my free time thinking of funny stuff to post on Facebook to make my friends laugh.

I’m considerate and good at sharing space and can always be relied upon to keep any chaos to my own room. But don’t be surprised if you head out for a long brunch on a Saturday morning and come home to find me with 90s pop blasting as I dance-clean my way through the whole house.

I love a chat and would be more than happy hanging out in the kitchen, discussing our days while I watch you cook dinner and I eat a bowl of cereal because I forgot to go to the shops again.

I try to stay active by cycling or getting to the gym, I also love spending time with family and friends so I'm usually out for most of the weekend but on weeknights I'm usually pottering around the house.

My ideal housemate would be someone I can be on my phone while watching TV with, is up for a laugh and glass of wine every now and then but isn't expecting for us to live in each other's pockets. Essentially, unlike every reality TV show villain ever, I AM here to make friends.

If I sound like your cup of tea, let's grab a cup of coffee :)

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Brooke-Lyn is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Brooke-Lyn in one of these rentals