Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Simon, Male, 30, $350, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Simon, Male, 30

Online Today

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

January 19th

About me

Hi future flatmates,

my name is Simon and I am enthusiastic about fitness, sports and health. I love cooking, exploring new places and meeting new people. For me, life is all about learning new things, saying yes to opportunities and making experiences.

I am from Germany and in almost 4 years of living abroad I have traveled to more than 40 countries, however I am definitely not a hippie or gypsy type of guy.

Since last October I've been working here full-time and Sydney seems like the perfect place to settle.

I am a very sociable, easy-going person. I am definitely clean and don't want to live in a dirty place. Respect for my flatmates' personal space, property and privacy is absolutely natural for me and I am always happy for a chat, common outdoor activities, sharing a glas of vine or some beer or discovering new recipes from around the world.

I am a very active person, that's why during the week I'll be mostly busy with work and keeping fit. I still enjoy going out for some drinks and a boogie but I prefer to keep the party in a club, so the house remains a place to relax and recover, so I am not looking for a party house.

If you think I'll fit in your house or apartment hit me up!

Cheers

Working full time
Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Simon is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.


Contact Simon
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Simon in one of these rentals