Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Ali, Female, 26, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Ali, Female, 26

Online Today

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

February 12th

About me

Hi there!
My name is Ali and I’m a 26 year old female looking for a flat mate in Melbourne.
I am a full time venue manager and enjoy cooking, listening to music, reading, weekend adventures and going to the gym.
My background is half Japanese and half Australian. I am a very respectful housemate who is tidy and considerate. I will be moving from my own property where I am the landlord so I understand the importance of keeping a place in good condition.
At the end of the day I like to unwind with a drink and am more than happy to chat and socialise but also enjoy my alone time.
I work mostly days and some nights, and long hours. If I have days off I like to catch up with friends, eat good food and go explore in nature.
Accepting of all people and full of love, so tolerant and kind people preferred.
I have one place in particular house (in Yarraville) that I would like to apply for. So if you are looking in that area let me know and I can send you a link to the listing!

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Ali is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.


Contact Ali
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Ali in one of these rentals