Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in South Yarra, Richmond, Melbourne, Macleod, Heidelberg, Fitzroy, Carlton.

Kevin

Early Bird37 year old, male
$200/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Kevin

About me

i'l also team up with some other single parent to get a bigger house like 4 bedroom house
if a 4 bedroom house will be 400pw, it's 200 split , both will have 2 bedrooms each,
will be awesome,
as long it's close to primary schools an high schools, K,F,C, daminos pizza. ect.
it's me
with 5 year old son and 11 years old daughter.

where tidy, quite , and when kids start school, i want to find at least a part time job,
because i don't want stay all my life like this, searching and to hard to get a place for my self and the kids.
i worked House Decorating 11 years over seas, an i slowed down to raise my babies, now it's time to move forward,
i like fitness / toned, an Know a lot about it, trying to keep healthy,
healthy foods but i spoil it a lot with junk food lol, grrrr. haha ...
i have a trailer with my own training wights, i work out when ever i can.
Love beautiful cars specially classics.
adores the stylish indoors , since my job was a decorating houses ;) .
enjoys a good movie at night times / winters times.
love Autumn weather the best not too hot nor too cold.
in Autumn weather i enjoy out doors a lot,
taking my kids some place new and fun. in a great perfect day.
i'm highly a spiritual person, inner self. no candles, respects other religions, i'm friendly
i'm kind, easy to get along with me, easy to talk too an won't share your business with others,
i'm respectful and loyal. don't need anyones dramas dow. nor the following

no smoker,
no drugs,
no pets
no alcoholic,
about alcoholic i only take on a special moment or spacial day, not every weekends. lol .

Non-smoker
Have children
No pets

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Granny flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Kevin in one of these rentals on
Loading...