Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Paul, Male, 30, $450, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Paul, Male, 30

Online 8 months ago

Rent budget

$450pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi, I'm paul and ive been living in Melbourne for close to 1 year. Im a full time public servant who usually works 9-5 with some extended hours and occasional short trips away.

Originally from south Australia, ive been moving all over Australia in previous years with my last career. Ive been in my current job for over 2 years and love what I'm doing.

I am 30 years old (next month) and recently seperated. Im looking forward to exploring more of Melbourne, while i meet new people In this next part of my life.

I am an active person who goes to the gym daily. I love being outside, whether it's surfing, riding my motorbike or just out in the park with my dog.

I don't come alone however. I have a beautiful little mixed breed dog who you cannot help but love. Dex is a 16 year old well behaved boy, who loves nothing more than lazing about In the sun or snuggling up for a cuddle session when hes not out on his daily walk.

Living with me: i am neat, tidy, organised and very respectful of personal spaces. Im handy around the house and very willing to help out wherever i can. I look forward to hearing from you.

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.