Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Celeste, Female, 39, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Celeste, Female, 39

Online Today

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

January 25th

About me

Hello.

I'm looking to live with just one other female..

I currently volunteer in Front of House for local amateur theatre groups and as a support worker in a residential Aged Care facility.

I will be studying reflexology this year and looking to work part-time to full-time as a support worker.

I'm looking to plant my feet in the right house with a good fit so we can get the best out of each other and provide a peaceful, caring, supportive and enjoyable home to relax in that is equally our space and that we can share harmoniously together.

I'd love the odd catch up but I also cherish alone time to recharge and re boot!

My interests include foreign languages, the theatre, eating well and living conscientiously, going on walks and picnics, listening to live music and the odd Red or White!

I like card making and reading. And enjoy watching documentaries and comedies.

My musical tastes are eclectic and I'd be happy to share an interest with you in this. I love cooking accompanied by the radio and yes love singing along at times too!

I am low maintenance and like an easy going relationship with a housemate but I also pull my weight around the house with chores too.

I like a household that includes compromise and good communication.

Prefer a neat and tidy environment where things have their place :)

I have lived in many shared accommodations so have wealth of experience in this area, but it is also a case that I'll never stop learning!

It would be lovely to meet you.

Celeste

Working part time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Celeste is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.


Contact Celeste
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

Teamup with Celeste in one of these rentals