Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Unley, Parkside, Norwood, North Adelaide, Goodwood, Adelaide.

Amelia

Early Bird20 year old, female
$200/wk

Rent budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Amelia

About me

I'm a female international student from the U.S. studying at the University of Adelaide this semester!
I'm an easygoing, tidy person who enjoys cooking, gaming, and exploring. I am an active person, so will likely be out biking, running, or on a trip most of the time. I don't mind helping out with chores around the place and would be happy to help take care of any pets you may have! I love meeting new people and seeing new places, but I badly need to find housing before the semester begins. Please let me know if you have a room available! I am an lgbt+ member, so hopefully that doesn't bother anyone. <3

It is my first time abroad, so I am a little nervous! It would help a lot if the room is already furnished, at least a bed and desk.

I'm especially interested in a room within or directly on the outskirts of the city, but will consider farther distances.

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Amelia in one of these rentals on
Loading...