Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in West Melbourne, Melbourne, Kensington, Docklands.

Allen, Male, 20, $310, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Allen, Male, 20

Online 5 months ago

Rent budget

$310pw

Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hello!

My name's Allen (I prefer Tatenda) and I am looking for a place (preferably 2 bedroom, i'd like my own room) and a flatmate to move in with, I'm mainly looking in the city or close to the city around Docklands, West Melbourne, but I'm pretty flexible as long as it is within 10-15 commute to the city. I am studying Construction Management but I'm currently on study break working part time looking to switch to fulltime very soon. I currently live in the City hence why I'm comfortable staying in the city.
I am a very easy going and social person, Currently working in hospitality, I pride myself on being able to talk to anyone and can have conversations about anything.
I'm very passionate about sport (namely Rugby), Working out & Health, and am very much about enjoying myself while I'm young, so I plan to occassionaly have a few friends over every now and again before going out or after (if this is something you have a problem with please let me know). I'm very respectful towards others wishes/needs, but obviously the less compromises the better.
Looking to move the first week of February, that way we'll have time to look at places and choose the right spot (Having a balcony is a pretty priority of mine)

Regards

Working full time
Working part time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation

Allen is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Allen in one of these rentals