Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Werner

Free to message40 year old man
$250/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Werner's verifications
No verified details.
Contact Werner

About me

Hi, My name is Werner
I’m South African, but have called Australia home for the last 13 years.
I am employed and have been with the same employer/s for 13 years. I do have a child, but she doesn’t live with me, however she will visit, but not stay over.

I’m a regular joe and I like to socialise with my housemates, perhaps share meals from time to time and see who is the slowest up a hill, but I also like to have my own time and space, as we all do. However, I’m not looking for a party house either. Just good vibes. And good humans

I like a clean place and will do my duties to ensure it stays that way.
I like to be out and about, but I am also a home body. I mean, what beats being home, right. Lol

I’ve been at the same residency now for 3 and a half years and not the type to flip flop between places. We all like to feel settled in life.
I’ve loved it here, but the time has come for new things and new adventures and I’m excited for what is ahead.

I have away work coming up, and would like to have a new place with new houso before I do.
I am Looking forward to hearing from you and thank you for taking your time out to read my bio
Have a wonderful day

Working full time
Smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmates2 others
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Homestay
Teamup
Loading...