Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Edgecliff, Coogee, Bondi Junction, Bellevue Hill.

Sam, Male, 23, $400, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Sam, Male, 23

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$400pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi everyone,

I'm Sam, I work full time in Martin Place as a policy adviser for a NSW Government Minister.

I'm from the country, but I went to boarding school in Sydney before attending university in Armidale. I have a double degree in Agriculture and Law, which basically means I'm a semi smart bogan.

I play and love nearly all sports, so I'm ideal if you've been looking for a housemate and your social sporting team is consistently short of players. I'm about 6'4 and sometimes have the co-ordination of a new born giraffe but I try hard. I also will play Rugby in winter, so likeminded housemates would be a bonus, only so that someone else can share my pain on a Sunday morning, however I'm certainly happy to complain to anyone.

My ideal house would be close to public transport and have parking either included, available or on street.

My ideal housemates would be friendly and clean but also understanding of personal space sometimes. I appreciate solid banter, especially when it goes both ways, otherwise it sort of just feels like I'm picking on people.

In summary, I have a fulltime job, I think I'm a pretty good bloke, I don't smoke and if that doesn't sell you, then I also have a Weber BBQ.

Please reach out to me if you have something suitable.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Sam is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Sam in one of these rentals