Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Surry Hills, Redfern, Newtown, Glebe, Erskineville, Enmore, Chippendale.

Paddy, Male, 29, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Paddy, Male, 29

Online 9 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey! I'm a friendly Scottish lad working full time in the CBD. Just got to Sydney a week ago and looking for a chilled out and tidy flat with people in a similar situation to me.

I'm not a big partier but I do enjoy a glass of wine or a beer with mates. Especially if we're just chilling out at home playing card or board games etc.

I've done a fair bit of travelling mostly in the US and Europe. I lived in Berlin for a year so I can speak German at a conversational level so German flatmates would be an added bonus so I can brush up on my language skills!

In previous jobs I've worked as a Snowboarding and Windsurfing instructor and I've started learning to surf in Aus so that probably gives you and idea of my hobbies although I'm now working in an office.

I'm very respectful of others, always clean my dishes and tend to keep my room tidy as much as possible too.

If you've got any other questions please feel free to give me a shout!

Cheers
Paddy

Working full time
Backpackers
Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Paddy is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Paddy in one of these rentals