Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Kambry, Female, 26, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Kambry, Female, 26

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

March 19th

About me

Hi future roomie/flatmate!
I'm Kambry, moving to Melbourne from Los Angeles, California to pursue a fitness career out there - yes, I'm American. :)
I'm a personal trainer so I do live a very healthy and active lifestyle and would be happy to show you anything you'd like to know if you're curious about getting into fitness and getting into the best shape of your life. I am highly passionate about what I do but if you're not interested, I won't push my lifestyle on you. I am very social and outgoing but do enjoy spending alone time as well. I'm 26 years old, not a drinker or a smoker and don't like to really engage in partying or clubbing at all. I can ensure you that you will be renting to a very motivated and driven individual, someone who is highly responsible and trustworthy, someone who will clean up after themselves and keep the place nice and clean, someone who will respect your household and your belongings and someone who is happy to be your new friend as I will not know anyone out there. I am moving there to start a completely new life and will be leaving behind everything I've ever known in the states which would mean no family or friends (yet) in Melbourne. I am looking forward to meeting you and getting to know you as flatmates!
Best of luck in your search. x

Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Kambry is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations


Contact Kambry
Online Yesterday
Verified:United States of AmericaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Kambry in one of these rentals