Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Toowoomba.

Sharisse, Female, 25, $200, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Sharisse, Female, 25

Online 16 days ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

February 28th

About me

Hey, my name is Sharisse and I have just moved to Toowoomba for my FT job.

I’m currently renting a place, but I am looking for somewhere to call home for at least the next 12 months. I also have a flexible move in date.

I am clean, tidy and very respectful. I am up for a chat and socialising, but I also respect and understand personal space. I don’t smoke and I only drink occasionally- I am definently not looking for a party house.

I come with a 6 year old desexed female border collie, who will be your next best friend and loves attention. She is well trained and gets along with other animals. She is outside most of the time, but does sleep in my room at night.

Message me if you’re interested in teaming up or already have a place that you need filling! :)

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Sharisse is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Sharisse in one of these rentals