Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Abbey, Female, 19, $200, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Abbey, Female, 19

Online Today

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

January 30th

About me

Hello!

I'm a friendly student who typically keeps quiet and tidy. I usually enjoy keeping to myself, and out of the way; (usually very busy with study) but I do enjoy artwork (I do digital artwork, and traditional media) as well as movies, gaming and other relaxing hobbies.

** I do have a little ginger cat, Maia, who I would want to have living with me. He is a lovely desexed, vaccinated & microchipped boy with a good nature. Whilst he is playful (and very entertaining), he is not destructive and typically sleeps when left alone. **

I'm from rural NSW, but have lived in Brisbane throughout 2017- and now I am needing a place to rent again for my second year of studies. I am currently studying a doubledegree of Design and Business at Griffith University. (Both Southbank and Nathan campuses).

If you are looking for a non-intrusive, quiet housemate/flatmate, I am perfect! But I am not beyond friendly conversation, movie nights or anything of the like!

As I have been struck with plans falling through, I am now desperately searching for somewhere to stay. I am a full-time student, so I am currently unemployed; but I receive youth allowance via Centrelink and have been dedicated with rental payments as of last year. I can provide a reference of my previous landlord to assure this. :)

Student
Unemployed/Welfare
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Abbey is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.


Contact Abbey
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Abbey in one of these rentals