Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Malvern East, Caulfield, Windsor, South Yarra, Southbank, Richmond, Prahran, Melbourne, Fitzroy, Carlton, Brunswick, Balaclava.

Arthur, Male, 21, $275, Non-smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Arthur, Male, 21

Online Today

Rent budget

$275pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

My name is Arthur, I’m 21 and a student at the University of Melbourne.
I’m a fairly quiet person but still social, and love sharing a drink and some A+ chats.
I’m neat and love making my living space interesting and inviting, plus I vacuum to de-stress, so get ready for the cleanest floors you’ve ever seen. I’m a vegetarian, but I’m not bothered if you are or not.

~ Special Stats ~

Baking 9/10 – I am, no lie, REALLY good at baking. I know how to make bread, and I will make it FOR YOU (also all round I’m a fairly good cook so I’m your man for cute dinners)
Noise level 3/10 - I’m quiet but if you tell a good joke, I can’t be held accountable for the volume of my laughter
Hummus consumption 10/10 – It’s very possible this is my superpower

I come with a vacuum cleaner, a percolator (!!) and a printer.

I feel it is important for any potential housemate to know that I am gay and transgender, if you’re cool with that, we’re cool. I hope you’ll consider me for a housemate.

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Arthur is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Arthur in one of these rentals