Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Tweed Heads, Terranora, Pottsville, Kingscliff, Coolangatta, Cabarita Beach, Banora Point.

Mary (36), $200, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Mary (36)

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi my names Mary. I am very interested in the rental. So A little bit about myself...I have recently returned to goldy... working as a groom & rider for an Olympic showjumper. I am also operations manager & Australian liaison for KG Gotog Equestrian Acadamy which I've run for over 10 yes now. I also have my own business I do part time but am wanting to invest more time to expand it more. I have been renting acreage property for the past 6 years including owner/operator of my own 30acre agistment & equine training property paying $800 per week rent. Before that I was in a 3broom townhouse on the beach at kingscliff for 3 years paying $395-$420. I've been 2ic for brakfree paradiso resort, managed the 'Moo Moo' cafe, am certified in real estate, looking at advancing my education with advanced diploma in performance horse management. I'm 36 clean, quiet, love gardening, outdoors, animals, & cooking. Not afraid to get my hands dirty, renovating, all aspects of property maintenance, fencing etc. I'm 36 a non drinker, outside ONLY smoker. I own a very small Maltese dog. & a couple horses. She very quiet well behaved & obedience & house trained. Friendly, very clean quiet & easy going just sleeps all day on my bed. Happy to pay a 'pet bond'? I enjoy my peace & quiet but happy to share rosé over a BBQ. Great character/work/rental regferences. Ready to inspect at your convenience. Call or sms
cheers & regards
Mary

Student
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Mary is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Mary in one of these rentals