Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Camperdown, North Sydney, Milsons Point, Ultimo, Sydney, Pyrmont, Glebe, Forest Lodge.

Lila (25), $400, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Lila (25)

Online 10 months ago

Rent budget

$400pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

I’m 25, working full time in the city as a junior accountant, love every minute of my work. In my leisure time, I enjoy reading, travelling and movies, sometimes tennis too (not very good though). I also spare time exploring food and drinks nearby, which are mostly amazing in this city.

I’m a tidy and easy-going person who appreciates privacy and alone time but also loves to hang out with friends and meet new people. I’ve lived in a student accommodation in Camperdown for two years and a shared house in Leichhardt for over half a year, so I fully understand the importance of a clean common area especially the bathroom. I look forward to enjoying a great living environment alone or sharing good time with awesome people.

P.S. I prefer an accommodation close to train/light rail stations with my own bathroom.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Lila is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Lila in one of these rentals