Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Natasha, Female, 26, $350, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Natasha, Female, 26

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hey hi!

I’ve just moved down from Brisbane into my own rental that my friend looked at for me and I’m not sure if she was drunk or what but it is HORRIBLE and has quite a lot of mould/spiders and there definitely wasn’t a bond clean done before I moved in/when the last tenants moved out. I’m so so disappointed and thus am trying to find another place to go ASAP so I can start feeling at home already :(

I’m the type to get up early and make you a yummy breakfast if you have an exam you've been stressing about or a big meeting with your boss that day. I love a good bit of banter, I'm a happy and sociable person but also enjoy my own space. I’m also a crazy dog lady and have just begun studying vet nursing. For work, I am in marketing for an events company which means I am in and out of the house for meetings but I mostly work from home and my two shadows (the puppers) are always right next to me in doing so.

I have two dogs, both ridiculously friendly, very sweet, well behaved and super chill. One lil man (2) and one big girl starting to grey (7). My adult dog doesn't get along with other animals so I can't live with anyone with any other pets (unless it's a fish) but if you meet her you will understand when I say she is a dog made for humans! She is the most gentle sweet girl to humans of all ages - kids included. I’m super responsible about them - I don’t expect anyone else to feed them and clean up after them every other day. Theyre run/walked daily and played with every weekend without fail. It’s not as much of them as it is for me - their happiness is my happiness. They’re washed weekly and because they’re mostly inside dogs (if I’m home, they’re basically my shadow), they never lose that freshly washed dog smell. Please only contact me if the fencing in your yard is taller than 6ft and they can sleep in my bed.

I don't think I've missed anything, but if you have any questions just message me :)

Working full time
Student
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.