Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Crystal, Female, 18, $150, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Crystal, Female, 18

Online 5 days ago

Rent budget

$150pw

Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

April 20th

About me

Hello my Name is Crystal. I am 18 years old looking mainly for a team up to start a new share house. I would be comfortable staying with a person around 18-28 years old. I don't mind how many people I stay with, the more the merrier. I'm ok with smokers I just don't smoke myself. As with my profile picture I do have a 3 year old German Shepard named Toby. He's very quiet for a large dog and loves all different animals (mostly cats). I guess this is the part where I say what I like doing in my spare time. Well I like video games, horror and I'm also kind of an introvert (really shy actually). I love comedy and I'm kinda wacky. I'm also really laid back and enjoy spending time just hanging around the house. I don't have a job yet but I am on Centrelink. I'm vigorously looking for work but need a place to call my own but due to how expensive renting a home on my own would be I am looking for a friend (or two) to help with the utilities and rent. so if you would like to start a new share house please let me know.

Unemployed/Welfare
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Crystal is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.


Contact Crystal
Online 5 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Crystal in one of these rentals