Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in South Brisbane, Toowong, South Brisbane, Sherwood, Saint Lucia.

David

Early Bird18 year old, male
$260/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact David

About me

I am an optimism, open-minded and really easy going guy. I am from Tasmania, going to UQ for my first year bachelor degree study. I don't really have any bad habits like smoking, or even drinking alcohol. I love chatting with friends, sitting each other talking things from the events happened in school to whatever happened in the world. Also, I love helping people with their assignments patiently as long as they are within my limits, but I don't mean to finish your assignments. I was the tutor for three of my friends and two refugees, I was also co-president of my college Student Representative Council so I have a bit of experience of leadership in advance.
Anyway, I don't really mind if my room mate(s) is/are boys or girls or mixture. As long as we are happy with each other's habits and personality, and we agree with each other on some conditions. I won't hesitate to join you or people. By the way, I don't snore at night, for those who really hates this type of "concert", you don't need to worry about. XD Thank you very much and I am looking forward to hearing from you.

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with David in one of these rentals on
Loading...