Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in North Melbourne, Moonee Ponds, Flemington, Fitzroy, Brunswick.

Michelle & Matt, 29-31, $350, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Michelle & Matt, 29-31

Online 5 months ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

Now

About us

Hello! I am Michelle, a 29 year old from America and my partner Matt is a 31 year old from the UK.

We are currently here on a working holiday visa and are working in our chosen fields. I work in childcare and my partner is in HR.

A little about us. We met in Japan where we lived for five years. We both love to travel, cook and eat out. I enjoy doing yoga and Matt enjoys playing and watching soccer. We do not party, but we do enjoy a few drinks every now and then. We like having a clean house but we are not overly fussed or too OCD. We work Monday through Friday and we enjoy traveling, going to the CBD or just lounging around on the weekends. We don't drive, so being close to the trams is very important for us. We either walk, take public transportation, or bike. We also are looking for a furnished room/apartment as we do not have much at the moment.

We look forward to moving in and finding a wonderful place in Melbourne that we can call our home for the time being.

Working full time
Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay

Michelle & Matt are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Michelle & Matt in one of these rentals