Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Sophie, Female, 28, $200, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Sophie, Female, 28

Online Today

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

January 31st

About me

About me, as described by my best mate and former housemate;
Hey, I’m Sophie. I’m fun loving, sociable and a little bit weird, in the best way.

It might take a few days to get my jokes, but once you do I’ll have you in stitches.

I’m really easy going, but not afraid to speak up when something is bothering me - passive aggressiveness ain’t my style.

I’m looking for a roomie or two to share a house with. Someone that is keen to have a chat at the end of the day and not just live around each other

I’ve just finished a 2 year course with full time work, so I’m enjoying getting back into my old social ways of hanging out and having fun instead of being in study mode all the time.

Me in a nutshell:
Like:
* Bands
* Board games
* Banter
Love:
* My darling cat Mr.Norris who’ll be coming along with me.
* A cheeky beer on the weekends, possibly followed by a BC session, who knows
* Family and Frunds
Loath:
* Dickheads
* Liars

Bonus housemate- Mr Norris, a 9 yo, super cute, friendly tabby cat. He enjoys pats and ear scratches. He spends most of his time outside but comes in at night. He is fully house trained.

If you think we are a good fit, flick us a message and we could grab a beer and chat living arrangements.

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Sophie is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.


Contact Sophie
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Sophie in one of these rentals