Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Adelaide.

Michael, Male, 19, $100, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Michael, Male, 19

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$100pw

Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

Now

About me

I am a respectable person who likes to have a good laugh, I am easy going and easy to talk to and get along with. I am a very independent and organised person who can also cook and clean. I Love the outdoors and anything to do with travel and adventure and experiencing new things while having a laugh, I like seeking out new places to eat and new running/walking trails across Adelaide. I am currently 19 turning 20 in March and working full time as an apprentice plumber, working 46 - 50 hours a week so I won't be home much during the day. I am Seeking a room in a house with like-minded people, preferably with parking off the street, a decent backyard and somewhere choice to the city or in the western suburbs.

Kind Regards Michael,
I look forward to hearing from you ☺

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation

Michael is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Michael in one of these rentals