Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in West Melbourne, South Melbourne, Parkville, North Melbourne, Fitzroy, East Melbourne, Docklands, Carlton, Southbank, Melbourne.

Saurabh, Male, 22, $350, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Saurabh, Male, 22

Online 28 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

hello, my name is Saurabh. I will be arriving in Melbourne on 17th Feb 2018 for my master's degree at RMIT University.I am looking for a shared or private accommodation in Melbourne, with a budget ranging from 250-350(max) aud per week have an experience of leaving on my own for about 4 years during my bachelor degree years. So basically I know every aspect of teaming up and how to respect the privacy of others. which sharing a room with others. I am a neat,tidy guy , loves to clean my own place and respect others privacy too. I love to hang out with friends and even an adventurous kind of guy but obviously, have to balance the uni life and social life as well.
In short, I will be up for anything and won't disappoint you at all.

No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Saurabh is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Saurabh in one of these rentals