Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Northcote, Kew, Brunswick, Balwyn.

Sonnad, Male, 37, $350, Smoker, No pets, and No children

Sonnad, Male, 37

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

Now

About me

Indian(37) male currently working in CBD area and looking for short term accommodation until my family moves in. Open minded, clean and easy going.worked and lived in many countries ( UK [2 yrs], Sweden[1yr],Singapore[7yr] , US, Japan and offcourse India ) Casual outdoor smoker,less of drinks and party person. Weekdays busy mostly at work , weekend playing cricket (yet to find a club) or in the park running or FaceTime with my 2 lovely kids .

Please review my profile and let me know when can I inspect the property if you are ok .

Feel free to call or text me on () whenever u can or if you have any questions as I’m in a hurry to move .

Thanks ,
Sonnad

Working full time
Smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Sonnad is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Sonnad in one of these rentals