Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Jerry, Male, 29, $240, Non-smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Jerry, Male, 29

Online 2 days ago

Rent budget

$240pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

January 24th

About me

Hi future flatmates!

My name is Jerry and I'm currently looking for a room near the city.

Here is a bit about myself: I'm originally from China, studied arts management in RMIT and now am tending to study interpretation in the city.

I would describe myself as a pretty easygoing and sociable person. I like to chat with people and have a laugh or a glass of wine together while I do understand everyone has their own thing going on and respect other people's privacy. I'm also a pretty clean person and love to keep the house/apartment tiny.

I love arts, music, movies, reading and traveling. In my leisure time I like to read, watch some good movies/TV shows, do some exercise, go to art events, catch up with friends for dinner or few drinks in a bar at weekends.

Preferably a place which also accepts couple as my partner (Scottish, 25yo) might come join me in a month but of course by that time we are happy to pay a bit more. We are quite similar personality-wise so we are for sure easy to get along with.

If you have a possibly suitable place for me please shoot me a message!

Cheers :)

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room

Jerry is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.


Contact Jerry
Online 2 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Jerry in one of these rentals