Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Waratah West, North Lambton, Callaghan.

Mclaine, Female, 18, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Mclaine, Female, 18

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

Now

About me

I am about to start my first year of Medicine at Newcastle University and I am looking for cheap accommodation. I am a friendly, helpful and fairly outgoing person who loves hanging out and making new friends, however I prefer a more quiet and calm home environment.

I'm a hard worker so often I will study at a library or in my bedroom, where I like to have privacy to concentrate. But, I love collaborative study where we can bounce ideas off each other, so if you are studying the same course as me please message and let me know!

I love music, reading, going to the beach, community work and great food (would love to share cooking jobs throughout the week). I value respect and courtesy very highly and will ensure that all house rules are made clear and followed. I will hopefully be quite an easy flatmate :)

I would not like to live in a smoking or party-cultured household.

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Mclaine is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Mclaine in one of these rentals