Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in O'Connor, Lyneham, Downer, Dickson, Ainslie.

Adriana, Female, 23, $250, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Adriana, Female, 23

Online 6 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey hey! I'm Adriana, I'm a 23 year old Law and IR student at ANU. I'm pretty outgoing, love to read and watch great tv- will talk about Black Mirror for hours hahah. I am really environmentally conscious. Not super preachy about it though but if you want to learn some tips on how to go waste free I'm happy to share.
I have a 2 year old golden retriever named Cilla. She is the best dog in the world (i'm not biased or anything). She doesn't bark or dig, she will love you if you want, but she isn't really invasive as she's an outdoor dog. I take her swimming and for multiple walks every day, which you're more than welcome to join!
Many cute, such soft, very pupper. Wow.

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation

Adriana is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Adriana in one of these rentals