Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Wurtulla, Little Mountain, Currimundi, Caloundra.

Megan, Female, 28, $190, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Megan, Female, 28

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$190pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hey there!

I work full time as a wildlife vet nurse. This means that i dont generally work the normal mon-fri 9-5 hours but this has been an advantage in the past meaning theres not always a full house on the weekends!

I like to keep to myself (generally recovering from a long day) but love spending time at the beach, going for brekky and a walk and relaxing with a glass of wine in the evenings.

I do have a big fluffball of baggage however who I wouldnt consider leaving behind. He is a large poodle (think the friendliness of a lab, laziness of a greyhound with no shedding!)
We go to dog school so he is very well behaved. He enjoys being outside when im at work but would love to come inside when im home. Very social and a great cuddle buddy.

Looking for anywhere between wurtulla to caloundra areas as I work in beerwah.

overall just looking for a nice relaxing place to chill with my dog.

Can move asap
Thanks x

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent

Megan is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Megan in one of these rentals