Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Cleo, Female, 28, $185, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Cleo, Female, 28

Online Today

Rent budget

$185pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi guys my name is Cleo.
I'm 28 yo, French, with a civil engineering masters degree but I quit this job about a year and a half ago to travel.
So far I've been to South America, a few islands in the Pacific and all the way down from Cairns to here in my van.
I'm about to start my farmwork in a winery in Moorabool and will most likely be here for 3 months or more.
I will be working a lot of hours during the week so I might be tired at the end of the day but I'll always be up for a little chat over a glass of wine or a beer or a whiskey for that matters.
During the weekend I can either go for an adventure, or to a festival (got my tickets for Rainbow Serpent and Esoteric) or chill like a couch potato.
I'm easy going but very organized and tidy!
Hit me up if you feel I'd be a good fit for your house or if you want to team up.
I'd preferably live with full time workers as I've had my share of student houses haha but I'm not close minded on that.

Working full time
Backpackers
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room

Cleo is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations


Contact Cleo
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Cleo in one of these rentals