Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Parveen & Joe, 21-24, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Parveen & Joe, 21-24

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

2 months

Move date

February 15th

About us

Joe is English and I am Australian.

We are currently moving out due to our house mates being too messy, we are very clean so you wouldn't have that problem with us. We are both very easy to talk to and communicate with regarding any issues, we are pretty cruisey and we keep to ourselves although if we made some friends that would be great too!

We only drink on special occasions/socially so you wouldn't have us stumbling in drunk every weekend. Joe is an electrician so he works during the day 5 days a week and I am a waitress and work mostly evenings/nights different shifts every week.

We mainly go to cinema and to restaurants, spend time watching movies and all the tv series like everyone nowadays. Joe also loves board games so usually ends up teaching our house mates board games which everyone usually loves.

Anything else you would like to know please don't hesitate to get in touch and we will let you know.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Parveen & Joe are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.


Contact Parveen
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Parveen & Joe in one of these rentals