Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Allison & Mick, 31-41, $400, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Allison & Mick, 31-41

Online 5 days ago

Rent budget

$400pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

January 29th

About us

We are a hard working couple who are looking for accommodation quickly for a new job starting at the beginning of February. Mick loves operating machinery (hence our change of location!), fishing, surfing, snowboarding, wakeboarding (really any board sports!). Allison enjoys fishing, hiking, most outdoor activities, and animals. We both enjoy downtime as much as the next person! Don't mind social drinking, but more chillax at a BBQ types than head to the clubs.

We also have a beautiful 14 month old staffy/heeler cross Bindi, who does not chew, does not toilet inside, and is okay to be left alone with no separation anxiety. She can be aloof with strangers, but once warms up to you, she's your best friend. Being aloof, she is a great guard dog (but all bark and NO bite)!

We'd love to share with a chilled household who know how to balance social life and privacy. Men to meet people with like minded interests (but we're up to trying new things as well!) and sharing our interests. 😊

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room

Allison & Mick are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.


Contact Allison
Online 5 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Allison & Mick in one of these rentals