Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Aidan, Male, 25, $360, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Aidan, Male, 25

Online Today

Rent budget

$360pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

February 12th

About me

Hi I'm Aidan, moving to Melbourne from Wales, UK in early February by myself - never been to Australia before and don't know anyone in Melbourne. (So not 100% decided on location but I have a reasonably flexible budget for the right place and people)

Looking for; private room in a shared house or flat with somewhere to park a car (off street parking preferred but on street also okay) and good transport links to the rest of the city.

I enjoy cooking, reading and generally anything outdoors and sporty but also sitting in, chilling and chatting.

I have lived in a house share before (4 years) so am easy to get along with, can respect other peoples space but also sociable and keen to hang out. The past 3 years I have lived on my own so also reliable with bills and cleaning.

Extra info: I don't smoke but do drink sociably, no allergies and no dietary requirements and a final bonus - I'll have a car so will be willing to be a chauffeur to any new flatmates lucky you!

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room

Aidan is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.


Contact Aidan
Online Today
Verified:United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern IrelandWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Aidan in one of these rentals