Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Yorkeys Knob, Westcourt, Stratford, Machans Beach, Kanimbla, Holloways Beach, Edge Hill, Earlville, Cairns City, Cairns, Brinsmead.

Deborah, Female, 29, $250, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Deborah, Female, 29

Online 6 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi I am looking for accommodation from the end of February for myself and my two older dogs. I am originally from Ireland and have been living in Cairns 8 years now and have been sharing with housemates for the entire 8 years. I am only looking to move now because all of my current housemates are moving back to their hometowns or moving in with partners. Which means me and the pups need to find a new home 😊. Little bit about me: I work full time in the CBD and study medical science part time. I am clean, neat, tidy and repectful of others. Occasionally I enjoy a wine but due to my pretty full on work schedule and study schedule, I spend a lot of my time working and studying. I am laid back and easy going. My two dogs are both 8 years old, male and female and I have had them since pups. They are very well trained, desexed, super friendly to people and other dogs and spend most of their time lazing around 'living the life' and enjoy walks and beach time with me on the weekends, and how could I forget they absolutely love their food, as do I ☺. They are full time outside dogs as well. If you think we sound like the right fit for your home please get in touch. Talk soon.

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation

Deborah is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Deborah in one of these rentals