Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Tendayi & Vivian, 25-28, $220, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Tendayi & Vivian, 25-28

Online Today

Rent budget

$220pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

January 25th

About us

HI guys,
I am a student at Monash University Caulfield now in my second year of my Master's degree in Social Work and I have a bachelor in criminology also from Monash. I am looking to find a room with ensuite (added bonus) close to the university. I also have my own furniture if the room is unfurnished. I am an open-minded and easy going individual who respects peoples privacy and have no problem socializing.
My partner Vivian a registered nurse will be visiting me from overseas for 3 WEEKS (short-term stay) only in February thus the reason why I am looking for a room for a couple, after the 3 weeks she heads back to Europe but il still remain in the room and continue my studies. Yes, we are in a long distance relationship lol. I AM WILLING TO PAY MORE DURING THE 3 WEEK PERIOD!
My hobbies include watching Netflix and yes you guessed it I am interested in the crime documentaries, and movies all movies lol, gym, music and travelling and visiting new places. I have a part-time job! So Uni during the week and work during the weekend You know student life lol!.

I am reliable with rent and bills and can provide you references of my real estate agents who I have leased from in the past as well as my rental payment history.

So if I sound like a good fit please send a message. Thank you

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Tendayi & Vivian are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Tendayi on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Tendayi
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Tendayi & Vivian in one of these rentals